Film & Television Production Faculty List

1 2 3 4 5

Roeban Katz

Part Time Lecturer

Barnet Kellman

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Robin Williams Endowed Chair in Comedy
bkellman@cinema.usc.edu

Robert Kositchek

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
kosmodog@mac.com

Paul Kowalski

Adjunct Lecturer

Sheldon Larry

Part-Time Lecturer
lwsheldon@aol.com

Ed Lee

Part-Time Lecturer

Lisa M. Leeman

Professor of Cinematic Arts
leeman@cinema.usc.edu

Everett Lewis

Associate Professor
Track Head, Directing
elewis@usc.edu

David Macmillan

Part-Time Lecturer

Timothy Marx

Part-Time Lecturer
tmarx@usc.edu

Doe Mayer

Professor
Mary Pickford Endowed Chair
dmayer@usc.edu

Suki Medencevic

Part-Time Lecturer

Debbie Merlin

Part-Time Lecturer

Thomas Miller

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
thomasmi@cinema.usc.edu

Sev Ohanian

Part-Time Lecturer

Angelo Pacifici

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
apacifici@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5