Film & Television Production Faculty List

1 2 3 4 5

Candice Dragonas

Part-Time Lecturer

John Duffy

Part-Time Lecturer
johnduff@usc.edu

Duwayne Dunham

Part-Time Lecturer

Peter G. Exline

Part-Time Lecturer
exline@usc.edu

Dianne Farrington

Part-Time Lecturer

Stephen Flick

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts

Nancy Forner

Associate Professor of Cinema Practice
Track Head, Editing
The Michael Kahn Endowed Chair in Editing

Pablo Frasconi

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
pfrasconi@cinema.usc.edu

Eric Freiser

Part Time Lecturer

Leonard Garner

Adjunct Lecturer

Brenda Goodman

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Producing
bgoodman@cinema.usc.edu

Margie Goodspeed

Part-Time Lecturer

Mark Jonathan Harris

Distinguished Professor
Head, Advanced Documentary Production course
Mona and Bernard Kantor Endowed Chair in Production
mharris@cinema.usc.edu

Helaine Head

Associate Professor
hhead@cinema.usc.edu

Liz Hinlein

Part-Time Lecturer

Norman D. Hollyn

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
nhollyn@cinema.usc.edu

Allan Holzman

Part-Time Lecturer
allanhol@usc.edu

Jason Inouye

Part-Time Lecturer

Judy Irola

Professor
Conrad Hall Chair in Cinematography and Color Timing
jirola@cinema.usc.edu

Juli Juteau

Part-Time Lecturer

Suhail Kafity

Part-Time Lecturer

Gail Katz

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Producing

1 2 3 4 5