Film & Television Production Faculty List

Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Michael Fink

Kortschak Family Endowed Division Chair in Film and Television Production
Georges Méliès Endowed Chair in Visual Effects
mfink@cinema.usc.edu

Bayo Akinfemi

Adjunct Lecturer

Steven D. Albrezzi

Associate Professor of Practice
salbrezzi@cinema.usc.edu

Yvette Amirian

Adjunct Lecturer

Susan Arnold

Adjunct Lecturer

Andrew Balis

Part-Time Lecturer

Beth Block

Part-Time Lecturer
kalianna1@gmail.com

Bruce A. Block

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Eisenstein Chair in Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Production Design
bab@usc.edu

David Samuel Block

Part-Time Lecturer

Richard Block

Part-Time Lecturer

Doug Blush

Adjunct Lecturer

Linda J. Brown

Associate Professor
Track Head, Cinematography
lindabrown@earthlink.net

Robert L. Brown

Part-Time Lecturer
rlbrown@usc.edu

Richard Burton

Instructor of Cinema Practice
Track Head, Sound
rburton@usc.edu

Christopher E. Chomyn

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
chomyn@usc.edu

Simon Coke

Part-Time Lecturer

Michael Connors

Adjunct Lecturer

Midge Costin

Associate Professor
Kay Rose Endowed Chair in the Art of Sound and Dialogue Editing
mcostin@cinema.usc.edu

Joyce Cox

Adjunct Lecturer

Anne DeSalvo

Part-Time Lecturer

Prev 1 2 3 4 5