Film & Television Production Faculty List

Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Michael Fink

Kortschak Family Endowed Division Chair in Film and Television Production
The Georges Méliès Endowed Chair in Visual Effects
mfink@cinema.usc.edu

Tom M. Abrams

Associate Professor
tabrams@usc.edu

Andrew Adelson

Part-Time Lecturer

Steven D. Albrezzi

Associate Professor of Practice
salbrezzi@cinema.usc.edu

Andrew Balis

Part-Time Lecturer

Beth Block

Part-Time Lecturer
kalianna1@gmail.com

Bruce A. Block

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Eisenstein Chair in Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Production Design
bab@usc.edu

Richard Block

Part-Time Lecturer

Linda J. Brown

Associate Professor
Track Head, Cinematography
lindabrown@earthlink.net

Robert L. Brown

Part-Time Lecturer
rlbrown@usc.edu

Richard Burton

Instructor of Cinema Practice
Track Head, Sound
rburton@cinema.usc.edu

Christopher E. Chomyn

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
chomyn@usc.edu

Richard Clayman

Part-Time Lecturer

Michael Connors

Part-Time Lecturer

Midge Costin

Associate Professor
Kay Rose Endowed Chair in the Art of Sound and Dialogue Editing
mcostin@cinema.usc.edu

Jed Dannenbaum

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
jed@cinema.usc.edu

Preston Mather DeFrancis

Part-Time Lecturer

Anne DeSalvo

Part-Time Lecturer

Prev 1 2 3 4 5