Interactive Media and Games Faculty List

Prev 1 2

Tracy J. Fullerton

Professor of Cinematic Arts and Chair, Interactive Media Division
Electronic Arts Endowed Chair, Interactive Entertainment
Director, USC Game Innovation Lab
tfullerton@cinema.usc.edu

Steve F. Anderson

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division
sanderson@cinema.usc.edu

Gordon Bellamy

Part-Time Lecturer

Kiki Benzon

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
kbenzon@cinema.usc.edu

Danny Bilson

Part-Time Lecturer

Mark Bolas

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Director INIT Lab
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor

Peter Brinson

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts

William Berne Carter

Part-Time Lecturer

Heather Desurvire

Part-Time Lecturer

Vincent Derina Diamante

Part-Time Lecturer

Mark Essen

Part-Time Lecturer

Thomas Anthony Frisina

Part-Time Lecturer

Marientina Gotsis

Research Assistant Professor
mgotsis@cinema.usc.edu

Chevon Hicks

Part-Time Lecturer

Perry Hoberman

Research Associate Professor
phoberman@cinema.usc.edu

Michael Kontopoulos

Part-Time Lecturer

Andreas Kratky

Assistant Professor
Media Arts + Practice Division
akratky@cinema.usc.edu

Lucas Kuzma

Part-Time Lecturer

Peter Lu

Part-Time Lecturer

Alexander McDowell

Professor of Cinema Practice
Media Arts + Practice Division
amcdowell@cinema.usc.edu

Margaret Moser

Instructor of Cinema Practice
mmoser@cinema.usc.edu

Robert Nashak

Part-Time Lecturer

Joseph Olin

Part-Time Lecturer
President, Academy of Interactive Arts & Sciences

Bonnie Ruberg

Postdoctoral Scholar - Teaching Fellow

Jennifer Leigh Stein

Assistant Research Professor of Media Arts + Practice
jstein@cinema.usc.edu

Chanel Summers

Part -Time Lecturer

Jeff Watson

Assistant Professor, Interactive Media and Games Division
Director, Situation Lab
jeff.watson@cinema.usc.edu

Prev 1 2