Media Arts + Practice Faculty List

Prev 1 2

Holly Willis

Research Professor
Chair, Media Arts + Practice Division
hwillis@cinema.usc.edu

Kiki Benzon

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
kbenzon@cinema.usc.edu

Michael Bodie

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
mbodie@cinema.usc.edu

Mark Bolas

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Director INIT Lab
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
bolas@well.com

Anne Bray

Part Time Lecturer
anne@freewaves.org

Vicki Callahan

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division
vcallahan@cinema.usc.edu

Marc Fernandez

Part-Time Lecturer
Media Arts + Practice Division
emfernan@usc.edu

Scott Fisher

Associate Dean of Research
Professor & Founding Chair, Interactive Media Division
Director Mobile and Environmental Media Lab
sfisher@cinema.usc.edu

Pablo Frasconi

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
pfrasconi@cinema.usc.edu

Marientina Gotsis

Research Assistant Professor
mgotsis@cinema.usc.edu

Perry Hoberman

Research Associate Professor
hoberman@usc.edu

Norman D. Hollyn

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
nhollyn@cinema.usc.edu

Evan Michael Hughes

Assistant Professor of Cinema Practice
Media Arts + Practice Division
ehughes@cinema.usc.edu

Aniko Imre

Professor and Division Chair
Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
imre@usc.edu

Henry Jenkins

Provost’s Professor
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
hjenkins@cinema.usc.edu

Nova Jiang

Part-Time Lecturer
xiaomanj@usc.edu

DJ Johnson

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
djohnson@cinema.usc.edu

Mark Koberg

Part-Time Lecturer
koberg@usc.edu

Andreas Kratky

Associate Professor of Cinematic Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division
akratky@cinema.usc.edu

Virginia Kuhn

Associate Professor of Cinema Practice
Media Arts + Practice Division
Associate Director, Institute for Multimedia Literacy
vkuhn@cinema.usc.edu

Alexander McDowell

Professor of Cinema Practice
Media Arts + Practice Division
The William Cameron Menzies Endowed Chair in Production Design
amcdowell@cinema.usc.edu

Tara McPherson

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
tmcphers@usc.edu

Tania Mulry

Part-Time Lecturer
Media Arts + Practice Division
tmulry@usc.edu

Christine Panushka

Professor
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
panushka@usc.edu

Gabriel Yoshi Peters-Lazaro

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
gpeterslazaro@cinema.usc.edu

Deborah Elizabeth Ramsey

Associate Professor, Division of Media Arts + Practice
eramsey@cinema.usc.edu

Todd Richmond

Research Assistant Professor of Media Arts and Practice
trichmond@cinema.usc.edu

Prev 1 2