Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Roland Rosenkranz

Division of Film & Television Production

Mark Rosman

Division of Film & Television Production
markrosman@verizon.net

Bonnie Ruberg

Interactive Media & Games Division
bruberg@cinema.usc.edu

Randy Runkle

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Robert Sabin

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Nina Sadowsky

Division of Film & Television Production

Leander Sales

Division of Film & Television Production

Adam Salky

Division of Film & Television Production

Michael Saltzman

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

James Savoca

Division of Film & Television Production
jsavoca@usc.edu

Julie Renah Sayres

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
sayres@usc.edu

Holly Schiffer

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Carl Schnurr

Interactive Media & Games Division

Nevin Schreiner

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Philip D. Schwartz

Division of Film & Television Production
philschwartzdp@gmail.com

Deborah Seibel

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Lisa Seidman

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Ellen Seiter

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
eseiter@cinema.usc.edu

Joselito Franco Seldera

Division of Film & Television Production

Laura Isabel Serna

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
lserna@cinema.usc.edu

Bita Shafipour

Division of Film & Television Production

Rick Shaine

Division of Film & Television Production

Mark Shepherd

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
gshepher@usc.edu

Jan Siegelman

Division of Film & Television Production

Thomas R. Sito

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
sito@usc.edu

Kathy Smith

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division
kates@usc.edu

Sheila Sofian

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
ssofian@cinema.usc.edu

Peter Sollett

Division of Film & Television Production
petersollett@mac.com

Bethany Rae Sparks

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12