Faculty Directory
Steven D. Albrezzi

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program
salbrezzi@cinema.usc.edu

David H. Balkan

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
Summer Program
balkan@usc.edu

Deborah R. Baron

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
Summer Program
emis7@sbcglobal.net

Brandon Beck

Summer Program

Diego Berdakin

Summer Program

Pamela Douglas

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
Summer Program

Reine-Claire Dousarkissian

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program
rdousarkissian@cinema.usc.edu

Pablo Frasconi

Division of Film & Television Production
Media Arts + Practice Division
Summer Program
pfrasconi@cinema.usc.edu

Andrew Morris Goldstein

Summer Program

Eric Yates Green

Summer Program

Jason Inouye

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program

Frederick Levy

Summer Program

David Maquiling

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program
maquilin@usc.edu

Philip F. Messina

Summer Program

Maks Naporowski

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
Summer Program

Jared Paul New

Summer Program

Angelo Pacifici

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program
apacifici@cinema.usc.edu

James Staahl

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
Summer Program
jimstaahl@aol.com

Sebastian Adam Twardosz

Summer Program

Michael Toshiyuki Uno

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program
uno@usc.edu

Gary Wagner

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program

Shelly A. Wattenbarger

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
Summer Program
wattenba@usc.edu

Laura Emel Yilmaz

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
Summer Program