Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

David Fain

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Siavash Farahani

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Dianne Farrington

Division of Film & Television Production

Marc Fernandez

Media Arts + Practice Division
emfernan@usc.edu

Michael Fink

Division of Film & Television Production
John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
mfink@cinema.usc.edu

Scott Fisher

Media Arts + Practice Division
sfisher@cinema.usc.edu

Stephen Flick

Division of Film & Television Production

Nancy Forner

Division of Film & Television Production

Pablo Frasconi

Division of Film & Television Production
Media Arts + Practice Division
Summer Program
pfrasconi@cinema.usc.edu

Eric Freiser

Division of Film & Television Production

Thomas Anthony Frisina

Interactive Media & Games Division

Tracy J. Fullerton

Interactive Media & Games Division
tfullerton@cinema.usc.edu

Joseph Garlington

Interactive Media & Games Division
garlingt@usc.edu

Leonard Garner

Division of Film & Television Production

Bonnie Garvin

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Lance Arnold Gentile

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Andrew Given

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

David Goetsch

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Eric Goldberg

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Richard Goldsmith

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Brenda Goodman

Division of Film & Television Production
bgoodman@cinema.usc.edu

Margie Goodspeed

Division of Film & Television Production

Marientina Gotsis

Interactive Media & Games Division
Media Arts + Practice Division
mgotsis@cinema.usc.edu

Nitin Govil

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
ngovil@usc.edu

Amanda Green

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Petra Haffter

Division of Film & Television Production

Don Hall

Division of Film & Television Production
donhall@earthlink.net

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12