Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Mark Essen

Interactive Media and Games Division

Peter G. Exline

Division of Film and Television Production
Division of Writing for Screen and Television
exline@usc.edu

David Fain

John C. Hench Division of Animation and Digital Arts

Siavash Farahani

Division of Writing for Screen and Television

Dianne Farrington

Division of Film and Television Production

Marc Fernandez

Media Arts + Practice Division
emfernan@usc.edu

Michael Fink

Division of Film and Television Production
John C. Hench Division of Animation and Digital Arts
mfink@cinema.usc.edu

Scott Fisher

Media Arts + Practice Division
sfisher@cinema.usc.edu

Stephen Flick

Division of Film and Television Production

Paul R. Foley

Division of Writing for Screen and Television

Nancy Forner

Division of Film and Television Production

Pablo Frasconi

Division of Film and Television Production
Media Arts + Practice Division
Summer Program
pfrasconi@cinema.usc.edu

Eric Freiser

Division of Film and Television Production

Thomas Anthony Frisina

Interactive Media and Games Division

Tracy J. Fullerton

Interactive Media and Games Division
tfullerton@cinema.usc.edu

Leonard Garner

Division of Film and Television Production

Bonnie Garvin

Division of Writing for Screen and Television

Lance Arnold Gentile

Division of Writing for Screen and Television

Paul C. Gerard

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Andrew Given

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

David Goetsch

Division of Writing for Screen and Television

Eric Goldberg

John C. Hench Division of Animation and Digital Arts

Richard Goldsmith

John C. Hench Division of Animation and Digital Arts

Brenda Goodman

Division of Film and Television Production
bgoodman@cinema.usc.edu

Margie Goodspeed

Division of Film and Television Production

Marientina Gotsis

Interactive Media and Games Division
Media Arts + Practice Division
mgotsis@cinema.usc.edu

Nitin Govil

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
ngovil@usc.edu

Amanda Green

Division of Writing for Screen and Television

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12