Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Peter Chung

John C. Hench Division of Animation and Digital Arts

Jerry Cohen

Media Arts + Practice Division
jerrycoh@usc.edu

Simon Coke

Division of Film and Television Production

J.D. Connor

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
jconnor@cinema.usc.edu

Michael Connors

Division of Film and Television Production

Akela S. Cooper

Division of Writing for Screen and Television

Midge Costin

Division of Film and Television Production
mcostin@cinema.usc.edu

Sean C. Covel

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Joyce Cox

Division of Film and Television Production

Tony Cucchiari

Division of Film and Television Production
Summer Program
tcucchiari@ca.rr.com

Tim Curnen

Division of Writing for Screen and Television

Jed Dannenbaum

Division of Film and Television Production
jed@cinema.usc.edu

Jackson De Govia

Division of Film and Television Production

Johanna Demetrakas

Division of Film and Television Production
demetrak@usc.edu

Paul Demeyer

John C. Hench Division of Animation and Digital Arts

Daryoush Derakhshani

John C. Hench Division of Animation and Digital Arts

Anne DeSalvo

Division of Film and Television Production

Heather Desurvire

Interactive Media and Games Division

Vincent Derina Diamante

Interactive Media and Games Division

Samuel Dickerman

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Brian Donnelly

Division of Film and Television Production

Pamela Douglas

Division of Writing for Screen and Television
Summer Program

Reine-Claire Dousarkissian

Division of Film and Television Production
Summer Program
rdousarkissian@cinema.usc.edu

Sharon E. Doyle

Division of Writing for Screen and Television

Candice Dragonas

Division of Film and Television Production

Duwayne Dunham

Division of Film and Television Production

Frederic Durand

John C. Hench Division of Animation and Digital Arts

Jack Epps, Jr.

Division of Writing for Screen and Television
jepps@cinema.usc.edu

Maria Escobedo

Division of Writing for Screen and Television

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12