Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Peter Chung

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Simon Coke

Division of Film & Television Production

J.D. Connor

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
jconnor@cinema.usc.edu

Michael Connors

Division of Film & Television Production

Akela S. Cooper

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Midge Costin

Division of Film & Television Production
mcostin@cinema.usc.edu

Joyce Cox

Division of Film & Television Production

Tony Cucchiari

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program
tcucchiari@ca.rr.com

Tim Curnen

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Jackson De Govia

Division of Film & Television Production

Johanna Demetrakas

Division of Film & Television Production
demetrak@usc.edu

Paul Demeyer

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Daryoush Derakhshani

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Anne DeSalvo

Division of Film & Television Production

Heather Desurvire

Interactive Media & Games Division

Vincent Derina Diamante

Interactive Media & Games Division

Samuel Dickerman

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Brian Donnelly

Division of Film & Television Production

Pamela Douglas

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
Summer Program

Reine-Claire Dousarkissian

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program
rdousarkissian@cinema.usc.edu

Sharon E. Doyle

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Candice Dragonas

Division of Film & Television Production

John Duffy

Division of Film & Television Production
johnduff@usc.edu

Duwayne Dunham

Division of Film & Television Production

Frederic Durand

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Jack Epps, Jr.

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
jepps@cinema.usc.edu

Maria Escobedo

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Mark Essen

Interactive Media & Games Division

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12