Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Don Francis Bohlinger

Division of Writing for Screen and Television
dfb@usc.edu

Mark Bolas

Interactive Media and Games Division
Media Arts + Practice Division
bolas@well.com

Janet Graham Borba

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Skye B. Borgman

Division of Film and Television Production
skyester@alumni.usc.edu

Bruce Botnick

Division of Film and Television Production

John Bowman

Division of Writing for Screen and Television

Todd Boyd

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
tboyd@cinema.usc.edu

Elizabeth Gill Brauer

John C. Hench Division of Animation and Digital Arts

Ted Braun

Division of Writing for Screen and Television
tebraun@usc.edu

Anne Bray

Media Arts + Practice Division
anne@freewaves.org

John Joseph Brennan

John C. Hench Division of Animation and Digital Arts

Paul Bricault

Business of Cinematic Arts

David Brind

Division of Writing for Screen and Television

Peter Brinson

Interactive Media and Games Division

Musa Brooker

John C. Hench Division of Animation and Digital Arts

Linda J. Brown

Division of Film and Television Production
lindabrown@earthlink.net

Robert L. Brown

Division of Film and Television Production
rlbrown@usc.edu

Bonnie Bruckheimer

Division of Film and Television Production
bonniebruckheimer@mac.com

René Bruckner

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
rbruckne@usc.edu

Richard Burton

Division of Film and Television Production
rburton@cinema.usc.edu

Vicki Callahan

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division
vcallahan@cinema.usc.edu

Trey H. Callaway

Division of Writing for Screen and Television

Patricia Cardoso

Division of Film and Television Production
patriciacardoso@mac.com

John Carpenter

Media Arts + Practice Division
johnbcarpenter@gmail.com

William Berne Carter

Interactive Media and Games Division

Drew Casper

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
dcasper@cinema.usc.edu

Michael Cassutt

Division of Writing for Screen and Television

Ramiro Alonso Cazaux

John C. Hench Division of Animation and Digital Arts

Christopher E. Chomyn

Division of Film and Television Production
chomyn@usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12