Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Don Francis Bohlinger

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
dfb@usc.edu

Mark Bolas

Interactive Media & Games Division
Media Arts + Practice Division
bolas@well.com

Janet Graham Borba

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Skye B. Borgman

Division of Film & Television Production
skyester@alumni.usc.edu

Bruce Botnick

Division of Film & Television Production

John Bowman

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Todd Boyd

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
tboyd@cinema.usc.edu

Elizabeth Gill Brauer

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Ted Braun

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
tebraun@usc.edu

Anne Bray

Media Arts + Practice Division
anne@freewaves.org

John Joseph Brennan

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Paul Bricault

Business of Cinematic Arts

David Brind

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Peter Brinson

Interactive Media & Games Division

Musa Brooker

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Linda J. Brown

Division of Film & Television Production
lindabrown@earthlink.net

Robert L. Brown

Division of Film & Television Production
rlbrown@usc.edu

Bonnie Bruckheimer

Division of Film & Television Production
bonniebruckheimer@mac.com

René Bruckner

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
rbruckne@usc.edu

Richard Burton

Division of Film & Television Production
rburton@usc.edu

Vicki Callahan

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division
vcallahan@cinema.usc.edu

Trey H. Callaway

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Patricia Cardoso

Division of Film & Television Production
patriciacardoso@mac.com

John Carpenter

Media Arts + Practice Division
johnbcarpenter@gmail.com

Drew Casper

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
dcasper@cinema.usc.edu

Michael Cassutt

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Ramiro Alonso Cazaux

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Christopher E. Chomyn

Division of Film & Television Production
chomyn@usc.edu

Peter Chung

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12