Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Jason E. Squire

Division of Film & Television Production
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
jsquire@usc.edu

James Staahl

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
Summer Program
jimstaahl@aol.com

Scott Alan Stone

Division of Film & Television Production
Sstone@stonetv.com

Mimi Gramatky Stradling

Division of Film & Television Production

Chanel Summers

Interactive Media & Games Division

Daniel A. Sussman

Business of Cinematic Arts

Neely Swanson

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
snswanso@usc.edu

Elizabeth Sweeney

Division of Film & Television Production

Mary Sweeney

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
Media Arts + Practice Division
msweeney@cinema.usc.edu

Adam Targum

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Ella Taylor

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
gabrielt@usc.edu

Michael J. Taylor

Division of Film & Television Production
taylor@cinema.usc.edu

Robert Townsend

Division of Film & Television Production
rtownsend@cinema.usc.edu

Larry Turman

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Lee Tusman

Media Arts + Practice Division
tusman@usc.edu

Sebastian Adam Twardosz

Summer Program

Jean Tyson

Division of Film & Television Production

Bob Tzudiker

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Joe Unger

Media Arts + Practice Division
josephun@usc.edu

Michael Toshiyuki Uno

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program
uno@usc.edu

Marcel E. Valcarce

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
marcel@inmotionstudios.com

Pamela Veasey

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Mario M Villalobos

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Gary Wagner

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program

Jon Nelson Wagner

Division of Cinema & Media Studies

Rachel Ward

Division of Film & Television Production

Sonja Warfield

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Jennifer Warren

Division of Film & Television Production
jwarren@cinema.usc.edu

Gene Warren, III

Division of Film & Television Production

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12