Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Ella Taylor

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
gabrielt@usc.edu

Michael J. Taylor

Division of Film and Television Production
taylor@cinema.usc.edu

Larry Turman

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Sebastian Adam Twardosz

Summer Program

Jean Tyson

Division of Film and Television Production

Bob Tzudiker

Division of Writing for Screen and Television

Michael Toshiyuki Uno

Division of Film and Television Production
Summer Program
uno@usc.edu

Marcel E. Valcarce

John C. Hench Division of Animation and Digital Arts
marcel@inmotionstudios.com

Pamela Veasey

Division of Writing for Screen and Television

Gary Wagner

Division of Film and Television Production
Summer Program

Jon Nelson Wagner

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies

Rachel Ward

Division of Film and Television Production

Sonja Warfield

Division of Writing for Screen and Television

Jennifer Warren

Division of Film and Television Production
jwarren@cinema.usc.edu

Gene Warren, III

Division of Film and Television Production

Gene Warren, Jr.

Division of Film and Television Production

Anna Waterhouse

Division of Writing for Screen and Television

Miles Watkins

Division of Film and Television Production
mileswatkins@mac.com

Jeff Watson

Interactive Media and Games Division
jeff.watson@cinema.usc.edu

John Watson

Division of Film and Television Production

Shelly A. Wattenbarger

John C. Hench Division of Animation and Digital Arts
Summer Program
wattenba@usc.edu

David Bruce Weber

Division of Writing for Screen and Television
dweber@usc.edu

Peggy Weil

Division of Film and Television Production
Interactive Media and Games Division

Richard A. Weinberg

John C. Hench Division of Animation and Digital Arts
weinberg@cinema.usc.edu

Jennifer Westin

Division of Film and Television Production

Richard Whitley

Division of Writing for Screen and Television

Tristan Whitman

Division of Film and Television Production
tristanwhitman@sbcglobal.net

William Whittington

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
bwhittington@cinema.usc.edu

Trisha Williams

Media Arts + Practice Division
trishawi@usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12