Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Larry Turman

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Sebastian Adam Twardosz

Summer Program

Jean Tyson

Division of Film & Television Production

Bob Tzudiker

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Michael Toshiyuki Uno

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program
uno@usc.edu

Marcel E. Valcarce

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
marcel@inmotionstudios.com

Pamela Veasey

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Gary Wagner

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program

Jon Nelson Wagner

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies

Rachel Ward

Division of Film & Television Production

Sonja Warfield

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Jennifer Warren

Division of Film & Television Production
jwarren@cinema.usc.edu

Gene Warren, III

Division of Film & Television Production

Gene Warren, Jr.

Division of Film & Television Production

Anna Waterhouse

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Miles Watkins

Division of Film & Television Production
mileswatkins@mac.com

Jeff Watson

Interactive Media & Games Division
jeff.watson@cinema.usc.edu

John Watson

Division of Film & Television Production

Shelly A. Wattenbarger

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
Summer Program
wattenba@usc.edu

David Bruce Weber

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
dweber@usc.edu

Peggy Weil

Division of Film & Television Production
Interactive Media & Games Division

Richard A. Weinberg

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
weinberg@cinema.usc.edu

Jennifer Westin

Division of Film & Television Production

Richard Whitley

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Tristan Whitman

Division of Film & Television Production
tristanwhitman@sbcglobal.net

William Whittington

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
bwhittington@cinema.usc.edu

Trisha Williams

Media Arts + Practice Division
trishawi@usc.edu

Tyger Williams

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Holly Willis

Media Arts + Practice Division
hwillis@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12