Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Julie Renah Sayres

Division of Writing for Screen and Television
sayres@usc.edu

Holly Schiffer

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Nevin Schreiner

Division of Writing for Screen and Television

Philip D. Schwartz

Division of Film and Television Production
phil.schwartz@hotmail.com

Deborah Seibel

Division of Writing for Screen and Television

Lisa Seidman

Division of Writing for Screen and Television

Ellen Seiter

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
eseiter@cinema.usc.edu

Joselito Franco Seldera

Division of Film and Television Production

Laura Isabel Serna

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
lserna@cinema.usc.edu

Bita Shafipour

Division of Film and Television Production

Rick Shaine

Division of Film and Television Production

Mark Shepherd

Division of Writing for Screen and Television
gshepher@usc.edu

Jan Siegelman

Division of Film and Television Production

Thomas R. Sito

John C. Hench Division of Animation and Digital Arts
sito@usc.edu

Kathy Smith

John C. Hench Division of Animation and Digital Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division
kates@usc.edu

Sheila Sofian

John C. Hench Division of Animation and Digital Arts
ssofian@cinema.usc.edu

Peter Sollett

Division of Film and Television Production
petersollett@mac.com

Bethany Rae Sparks

John C. Hench Division of Animation and Digital Arts

Rhazes Spell

Media Arts + Practice Division
rhazes.spell@gmail.com

Jason E. Squire

Division of Film and Television Production
Summer Program
jsquire@usc.edu

James Staahl

Division of Writing for Screen and Television
Summer Program
jimstaahl@aol.com

Mimi Gramatky Stradling

Division of Film and Television Production

Chanel Summers

Interactive Media and Games Division

Daniel A. Sussman

Business of Cinematic Arts

Neely Swanson

Division of Writing for Screen and Television
snswanso@usc.edu

Mary Sweeney

Division of Writing for Screen and Television
Media Arts + Practice Division
msweeney@cinema.usc.edu

Adam Targum

Division of Writing for Screen and Television

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12