Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Holly Schiffer

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Nevin Schreiner

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Philip D. Schwartz

Division of Film & Television Production
phil.schwartz@hotmail.com

Deborah Seibel

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Lisa Seidman

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Ellen Seiter

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
eseiter@cinema.usc.edu

Joselito Franco Seldera

Division of Film & Television Production

Laura Isabel Serna

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
lserna@cinema.usc.edu

Bita Shafipour

Division of Film & Television Production

Rick Shaine

Division of Film & Television Production

Mark Shepherd

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
gshepher@usc.edu

Jan Siegelman

Division of Film & Television Production

Thomas R. Sito

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
sito@usc.edu

Kathy Smith

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division
kates@usc.edu

Sheila Sofian

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
ssofian@cinema.usc.edu

Peter Sollett

Division of Film & Television Production
petersollett@mac.com

Bethany Rae Sparks

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Rhazes Spell

Media Arts + Practice Division
rhazes.spell@gmail.com

Jason E. Squire

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program
jsquire@usc.edu

James Staahl

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
Summer Program
jimstaahl@aol.com

Scott Alan Stone

Division of Film & Television Production
Sstone@stonetv.com

Mimi Gramatky Stradling

Division of Film & Television Production

Chanel Summers

Interactive Media & Games Division

Daniel A. Sussman

Business of Cinematic Arts

Neely Swanson

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
snswanso@usc.edu

Mary Sweeney

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
Media Arts + Practice Division
msweeney@cinema.usc.edu

Adam Targum

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Ella Taylor

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
gabrielt@usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12