Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Tania Mulry

Media Arts + Practice Division
tmulry@usc.edu

Barbara Nance

Division of Film and Television Production

Maks Naporowski

John C. Hench Division of Animation and Digital Arts
Summer Program

Robert Nashak

Interactive Media and Games Division

Mort Nathan

Division of Writing for Screen and Television

Robert Nederhorst

John C. Hench Division of Animation and Digital Arts

Jared Paul New

Summer Program

Sahand Nikoukar

Division of Film and Television Production

Noel Nosseck

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Dave P. O'Brien

Division of Film and Television Production

Sev Ohanian

Division of Film and Television Production

James Wharton O'Keeffe

Division of Film and Television Production
jameswokeeffe@gmail.com

Joseph Olin

Interactive Media and Games Division

Robert Osher

Business of Cinematic Arts

Angelo Pacifici

Division of Film and Television Production
Summer Program
angelodp@ca.rr.com

Christine Panushka

John C. Hench Division of Animation and Digital Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division
panushka@usc.edu

Joel Parker

Division of Film and Television Production
JParkerPR@sbcglobal.net

Edward K. Parks

Division of Film and Television Production
edparks@rivalpictures.net

Richard Parks

Division of Writing for Screen and Television

Michael Patterson

John C. Hench Division of Animation and Digital Arts
patte1@usc.edu

Victoria Paul

Division of Film and Television Production

Paul Petschek

Division of Film and Television Production

Michael Peyser

Division of Film and Television Production
mpeyser@cinema.usc.edu

Wendy Phillips-Paulin

Division of Writing for Screen and Television

Stu Pollard

Division of Film and Television Production

Amanda C. Pope

Division of Film and Television Production
apope@cinema.usc.edu

Anthony Porter

Division of Film and Television Production

Mary Elizabeth Posatko

Division of Film and Television Production

Anne McIntyre Postman

Division of Writing for Screen and Television

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12