Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Kenneth Levine

Division of Writing for Screen and Television

Frederick Levy

Summer Program

Michael Lew

Cinema-Television

Everett Lewis

Division of Film and Television Production
John C. Hench Division of Animation and Digital Arts
elewis@usc.edu

Akira Mizuta Lippit

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
alippit@cinema.usc.edu

Stephen Lovejoy

Division of Film and Television Production
slovejoy@usc.edu

Peter Lu

Interactive Media and Games Division

David Macmillan

Division of Film and Television Production

John Mahoney

John C. Hench Division of Animation and Digital Arts

Laird Malamed

Interactive Media and Games Division
lairdo@cinema.usc.edu

Leonard Maltin

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies

Carolyn Manetti

Division of Film and Television Production
manetti@commonmarketmedia.comn

Lisa Mann

John C. Hench Division of Animation and Digital Arts
emann@usc.edu

David Maquiling

Division of Film and Television Production
Summer Program
david.maquiling@usc.edu

Mardik Martin

Division of Writing for Screen and Television
mardikma@usc.edu

Timothy Marx

Division of Film and Television Production
tmarx@usc.edu

Doe Mayer

Division of Film and Television Production
dmayer@usc.edu

Frank Joseph McAdams

Division of Writing for Screen and Television
rushact@cox.net

Alexander McDowell

Interactive Media and Games Division
Media Arts + Practice Division
amcdowell@cinema.usc.edu

James Thomas McGinn

Division of Writing for Screen and Television

Tara McPherson

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division
tmcphers@usc.edu

Suki Medencevic

Division of Film and Television Production

Steven Melnick

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Meera Menon

Division of Film and Television Production

Debbie Merlin

Division of Film and Television Production

Thomas Miller

Division of Film and Television Production
thomasmi@cinema.usc.edu

Margaret Moser

Interactive Media and Games Division
mmoser@cinema.usc.edu

Sean Mullin

Division of Film and Television Production

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12