Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Ed Lee

Division of Film & Television Production

Elizabeth Jian Wei Lee

Division of Film & Television Production

Lisa M. Leeman

Division of Film & Television Production
leeman@cinema.usc.edu

Richard Lemarchand

Interactive Media & Games Division
rlemarchand@cinema.usc.edu

Jeffrey E. Lengyel

Division of Film & Television Production
ejeffreyl@mac.com

Kenneth Levine

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Frederick Levy

Summer Program

Michael Lew

Cinema-Television

Everett Lewis

Division of Film & Television Production
John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
elewis@usc.edu

Akira Mizuta Lippit

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
alippit@cinema.usc.edu

Stephen Lovejoy

Division of Film & Television Production
slovejoy@usc.edu

Peter Lu

Interactive Media & Games Division

David Macmillan

Division of Film & Television Production

John Mahoney

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Laird Malamed

Interactive Media & Games Division
lairdo@cinema.usc.edu

Leonard Maltin

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies

Carolyn Manetti

Division of Film & Television Production
manetti@commonmarketmedia.comn

Lisa Mann

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
emann@usc.edu

David Maquiling

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program
maquilin@usc.edu

Mardik Martin

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
mardikma@usc.edu

Timothy Marx

Division of Film & Television Production
tmarx@usc.edu

Doe Mayer

Division of Film & Television Production
dmayer@usc.edu

Frank Joseph McAdams

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
rushact@cox.net

Alexander McDowell

Media Arts + Practice Division
amcdowell@cinema.usc.edu

James Thomas McGinn

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Tara McPherson

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division
tmcphers@usc.edu

Suki Medencevic

Division of Film & Television Production

Steven Melnick

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Meera Menon

Division of Film & Television Production

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12