Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

DJ Johnson

Media Arts + Practice Division
djohnson@cinema.usc.edu

Toni Ann Johnson

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Angela Jones

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
ajones@cinema.usc.edu

Robert Clifford Jones

Division of Film & Television Production
rjones@cinema.usc.edu

Juli Juteau

Division of Film & Television Production

Suhail Kafity

Division of Film & Television Production

Jeremy Kagan

Division of Film & Television Production
kagan@usc.edu

Gail Katz

Division of Film & Television Production

Roeban Katz

Division of Film & Television Production

Kara Keeling

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
kkeeling@cinema.usc.edu

Barnet Kellman

Division of Film & Television Production
BarnetKellman@cinema.usc.edu

Thomas Kemper

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies

Marsha Kinder

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
mkinder@usc.edu

Timothy Kirkman

Division of Film & Television Production
tkirkman@usc.edu

Richard Kletter

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Mark Koberg

Media Arts + Practice Division
koberg@usc.edu

Michael Kontopoulos

Interactive Media & Games Division

Jeffrey Korchek

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Robert Kositchek

Division of Film & Television Production
kosmodog@mac.com

Paul Kowalski

Division of Film & Television Production

Andreas Kratky

Interactive Media & Games Division
Media Arts + Practice Division
akratky@cinema.usc.edu

Stuart Krieger

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Jon Kroll

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Virginia Kuhn

Media Arts + Practice Division
vkuhn@cinema.usc.edu

Lucas Kuzma

Interactive Media & Games Division

Morgan Land

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Michael Lane

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
mlane@cinema.usc.edu

Sheldon Larry

Division of Film & Television Production
lwsheldon@aol.com

Clifford Latimer

Division of Film & Television Production
latimer@usc.edu

Kenneth LaZebnik

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12