Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Nitin Govil

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
ngovil@usc.edu

Amanda Green

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Petra Haffter

Division of Film & Television Production

Don Hall

Division of Film & Television Production
donhall@earthlink.net

Buddy Halligan

Division of Film & Television Production
bhalligan@cinema.usc.edu

Eric Hanson

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
ehanson@cinema.usc.edu

Mark Jonathan Harris

Division of Film & Television Production
mharris@cinema.usc.edu

Pete Hawkes

Media Arts + Practice Division
petehawkes@gmail.com

Helaine Head

Division of Film & Television Production
hhead@cinema.usc.edu

Chevon Hicks

Interactive Media & Games Division

Elizabeth Hinlein

Division of Film & Television Production

Perry Hoberman

Media Arts + Practice Division
hoberman@usc.edu

Todd Hoffman

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Kate Hollenbach

Media Arts + Practice Division
kjhollen@usc.edu

Norman D. Hollyn

Division of Film & Television Production
Media Arts + Practice Division
nhollyn@cinema.usc.edu

Allan Holzman

Division of Film & Television Production
allanhol@usc.edu

David F. Howard

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
dhoward@usc.edu

Caroline Hu

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Evan Michael Hughes

Media Arts + Practice Division
ehughes@cinema.usc.edu

David Hutkin

Peter Stark Producing Program
filmfinance.stark@gmail.com

Aniko Imre

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division
imre@usc.edu

Jason Inouye

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program

Judy Irola

Division of Film & Television Production
jirola@cinema.usc.edu

David Isaacs

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Alex Jablonski

Division of Film & Television Production

Priya Jaikumar

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
pjaikumar@cinema.usc.edu

David E. James

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
djames@cinema.usc.edu

Georgia T. Jeffries

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
gjeffrie@usc.edu

Henry Jenkins

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division
hjenkins@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12