Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Abby Jo Potts

Division of Film & Television Production

FJ Pratt

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Juan Professor

Interactive Media & Games Division

Michael M. Provart

Division of Film & Television Production

Deborah Elizabeth Ramsey

Media Arts + Practice Division
eramsey@cinema.usc.edu

Robert Ramsey

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Philip J. Ramuno

Division of Film & Television Production

Candace Reckinger

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Michael Renov

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
renov@usc.edu

Todd Richmond

Media Arts + Practice Division
trichmond@cinema.usc.edu

Vincent Robert

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Peter Robinson

Division of Film & Television Production

Peter G. Robinson

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Todd Robinson

Division of Film & Television Production

Howard A. Rodman

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
rodman@usc.edu

Cliff Rogers

Division of Film & Television Production

Scott Rogers

Interactive Media & Games Division

Elizabeth Allen Rosenbaum

Division of Film & Television Production
elizabwa@usc.edu

Howard A. Rosenberg

Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies

John Rosenberg

Division of Film & Television Production

Bruce Rosenblum

Business of Cinematic Arts

Jason Rosenfield

Division of Film & Television Production

Roland Rosenkranz

Division of Film & Television Production

Mark Rosman

Division of Film & Television Production
markrosman@verizon.net

Bonnie Ruberg

Interactive Media & Games Division
bruberg@cinema.usc.edu

Randy Runkle

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Robert Sabin

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12