Faculty Directory

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Tom M. Abrams

Associate Professor
tabrams@usc.edu

Christine A. Acham

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Program Coordinator
cacham@cinema.usc.edu

Andrew Adelson

Part-Time Lecturer

Steven D. Albrezzi

Associate Professor of Practice
salbrezzi@cinema.usc.edu

Wendy Appel

Part-Time Lecturer

Harold Apter

Part-Time Lecturer

Larry Auerbach

Associate Dean of Industry Relations
Larry Auerbach Endowed Chair
lauerbach@cinema.usc.edu

Andrew Balis

Part-Time Lecturer

David H. Balkan

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
balkan@usc.edu

Larissa Bank

Part-Time Lecturer

Janet Batchler

Part-Time Lecturer

Gordon Bellamy

Part-Time Lecturer

Kiki Benzon

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
kbenzon@cinema.usc.edu

Sandra Irene Berg

Part-Time Faculty

Alan L. Berger

Part-Time Lecturer

Danny Bilson

Part-Time Lecturer

Luis Blackaller

Part-Time Lecturer
Media Arts + Practice Division
blackall@usc.edu

Beth Block

Part-Time Lecturer
kalianna1@gmail.com

Bruce A. Block

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Eisenstein Chair in Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Production Design
bab@usc.edu

Mitchell Block

Adjunct Associate Professor
mwblock@aol.com

Richard Block

Part-Time Lecturer

Michael Bodie

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
mbodie@cinema.usc.edu

Mark Bolas

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Director INIT Lab
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12