School of Cinematic Arts Staff Directory

Staff Directory

1 2 3 4 5

Karen Henriquez Rios

Human Resources Manager

Yolanda Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant I
yrodriguez@cinema.usc.edu

Nick Rossier

Manager, Production Equipment Center
nrossier@cinema.usc.edu

Kiran Rouzie

Supervisor, Digital Media Support
krouzie@cinema.usc.edu

Jenny San Angel

Systems Administrator II
jsanangel@cinema.usc.edu

Elia Sanchez

Director of Internships and Mentor Programs
esanchez@cinema.usc.edu

Ali Sarafoglou

Administrative Assistant I
asarafoglou@cinema.usc.edu

Daphne McCurdy Sigismondi

Assistant Director, Animation & Digital Arts
dsigismondi@cinema.usc.edu

George Sisneros, III

Building Systems Technician
gsisneros@cinema.usc.edu

Allison Rose Smith

Facilities Coordinator

Amanda Smith

Cinematic Arts Cataloger
asmith@cinema.usc.edu

Margie Sperling

Assistant Director
Physical Production
msperling@cinema.usc.edu

Don Tillman

Trojan Vision

Anthony Tritto

Student Services Advisor
atritto@cinema.usc.edu

Tara Turner

Systems and Networking
tturner@cinema.usc.edu

Gregory P. Vannoy

Manager of Creative Technology
gvannoy@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5