School of Cinematic Arts Staff Directory

Staff Directory

1 2 3 4 5

Susan Park

Director of Admissions
spark@cinema.usc.edu

Desa Philadelphia

Communication and Development Writer
dphiladelphia@cinema.usc.edu

Benjamin Pola

Student Services Advisor II
bpola@cinema.usc.edu

Lisa Pollack-Fox

Industry Relations Assistant
lfox@cinema.usc.edu

Tiffany Quon

Administrative Budget Assistant
tquon@cinema.usc.edu

Justin W. Rettke

Arts Laboratory Specialist
jrettke@cinema.usc.edu

Nick Rossier

Manager, Production Equipment Center
nrossier@cinema.usc.edu

Jenny San Angel

Systems Administrator II
jsanangel@cinema.usc.edu

Elia Sanchez

Director of Internships and Mentor Programs
esanchez@cinema.usc.edu

Ali Sarafoglou

Administrative Assistant I
asarafoglou@cinema.usc.edu

Sonia Seetharaman

Student Services Advisor II
sseetharaman@cinema.usc.edu

Daphne McCurdy Sigismondi

Assistant Director, Animation & Digital Arts
dsigismondi@cinema.usc.edu

George Sisneros, III

Building Systems Technician
gsisneros@cinema.usc.edu

Allison Rose Smith

Facilities Coordinator

Amanda Smith

Cinematic Arts Cataloger
asmith@cinema.usc.edu

Margie Sperling

Assistant Director
Physical Production
msperling@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5