School of Cinematic Arts Staff Directory

Staff Directory

1 2 3 4 5

Stacy Kravitz

Director of Events & Stewardship
skravitz@cinema.usc.edu

Philip Lelyveld

Project Administrator

Ben Liu

Database Manager
bliu@cinema.usc.edu

Marlene Loadvine

Senior Associate Dean, External Relations
mloadvine@cinema.usc.edu

David Lopez

Interactivity Designer
dlopez@cinema.usc.edu

Madeline Maher

Assistant to the Chair, Interactive Media & Games
mmaher@cinema.usc.edu

Jason N. Martinez

Director of Information Systems
jmartinez@cinema.usc.edu

Craig T. McNelley

Camera Equipment Center Manager
txfilmnca@hotmail.com

Edythe A. Meadows

Director of Project Management & Operations
emeadows@etcenter.org

Garrett Oliver

Theatre Technology Specialist
goliver@cinema.usc.edu

Steve Olson

Building Systems Manager
Solson@cinema.usc.edu

Dennis Paiz-Ramirez

Technical Project Specialist
dramirez@cinema.usc.edu

Esther Yeonju Pak

Sound Department Assistant Manager
epak@cinema.usc.edu

Susan Park

Director of Admissions
spark@cinema.usc.edu

Desa Philadelphia

Communications and Development Writer
dphiladelphia@cinema.usc.edu

Benjamin Pola

Student Services Advisor II
bpola@cinema.usc.edu

Lisa Pollack-Fox

Industry Relations Assistant
lfox@cinema.usc.edu

Tiffany Quon

Administrative Budget Assistant
tquon@cinema.usc.edu

Deborah Elizabeth Ramsey

Associate Chair, Division of Media Arts + Practice
Program Manager
eramsey@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5