School of Cinematic Arts Staff Directory

Staff Directory

1 2 3 4 5 Next

Jesse Ryan Vigil

Research Associate - Game Runner

Nicholas R. Wagner

Assistant AVID Lab Manager
nwagner@cinema.usc.edu

Joe Wallenstein

Director of Physical Production
Part-Time Lecturer
jwallenstein@cinema.usc.edu

Meri Weingarten

Director, Digital Media & Technology
meriweingarten@cinema.usc.edu

David Weitzner

Director, Summer Program
Part-Time Lecturer
dweitzner@cinema.usc.edu

William Whittington

Assistant Chair
The Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
bwhittington@cinema.usc.edu

Kenneth Williams

Executive Director, ETC

Justin Wilson

Senior Director of Alumni Relations
alumni@cinema.usc.edu

Richard Wirth

Manager, Lucas Editorial
rwirth@cinema.usc.edu

Daniel Jacob Wolf

Projection Supervisor
dwolf@usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 Next