School of Cinematic Arts Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Kyle Ackerman

Senior Director, Corporate Relations
kackerman@cinema.usc.edu

Alex F. Ago

Director of Programming and Special Projects
aago@cinema.usc.edu

Marcus Kohl Anderson

Director of Student Services
manderson@cinema.usc.edu

Elena Aquino

Administrative Coordinator
eaquino@cinema.usc.edu

Alan Baker

Associate Dean, Administration & International Projects
abaker@cinema.usc.edu

Teresita P. Bautista

Office Manager, Dean's Office
tbautista@cinema.usc.edu

Christine Tian Berg

Assistant Facility Manager, Zemeckis
cberg@cinema.usc.edu

Kristin Borella

Associate Dean, Communications & Public Relations
kborella@cinema.usc.edu

Sean Kyle Bouchard

Game Lab Research Associate

Sandrine Pascale Cassidy

Director, Festivals and Distribution
cassidy@cinema.usc.edu

Bonnie Alain Chi

Director, Industry Relations
Part-Time Lecturer
careers@cinema.usc.edu

Eileen Chiao

Associate Director of Festivals and Distribution
echiao@cinema.usc.edu

Anne Yong Ah Choi

Student Services Coordinator
achoi@cinema.usc.edu

Jerilyn Clayton

Payroll/Personnel Coordinator

Alicia Cornish

Assistant Program Coordinator
acornish@usc.edu

Kristen Wiley Davis

Writing Program Coordinator
kwdavis@cinema.usc.edu

John "Googe" Endieveri

Systems & Network Administrator
jendieveri@cinema.usc.edu

Dino Everett

Hugh M. Hefner Archivist
deverett@cinema.usc.edu

Ellen Ford

Facilities Coordinator
eford@cinema.usc.edu

Prev 1 2 3 4 5