School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Maria Escobedo

Part-Time Lecturer

Mark Essen

Part-Time Lecturer

Peter G. Exline

Part-Time Lecturer
exline@usc.edu

David Fain

Part-Time Lecturer

Siavash Farahani

Part-Time Lecturer

Dianne Farrington

Part-Time Lecturer

Marc Fernandez

Part-Time Lecturer
Media Arts + Practice Division
emfernan@usc.edu

Michael Fink

Kortschak Family Endowed Division Chair in Film and Television Production
The Georges Méliès Endowed Chair in Visual Effects
mfink@cinema.usc.edu

Scott Fisher

Associate Dean of Research
Professor & Founding Chair, Interactive Media Division
Director Mobile and Environmental Media Lab
sfisher@cinema.usc.edu

Stephen Flick

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts

Paul R. Foley

Part-Time Lecturer

Nancy Forner

Associate Professor of Cinema Practice
Track Head, Editing

Alexander Scott Franklin

Part-Time Lecturer

Pablo Frasconi

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
pfrasconi@cinema.usc.edu

Eric Freiser

Part Time Lecturer

Thomas Anthony Frisina

Part-Time Lecturer

Tracy J. Fullerton

Professor of Cinematic Arts and Chair, Interactive Media & Games Division
Electronic Arts Endowed Chair, Interactive Entertainment
Director, USC Game Innovation Lab
Director of USC Games
tfullerton@cinema.usc.edu

Leonard Garner

Adjunct Lecturer

Bonnie Garvin

Part-Time Lecturer

Lance Arnold Gentile

Part-Time Lecturer

David Goetsch

Part -ime Lecturer

Eric Goldberg

Part-Time Lecturer

Richard Goldsmith

Part-Time Lecturer

Brenda Goodman

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Producing
bgoodman@cinema.usc.edu

Margie Goodspeed

Part-Time Lecturer

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12