School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Chanel Summers

Part -Time Lecturer

Daniel A. Sussman

Part-Time Lecturer

Neely Swanson

Part-Time Lecturer
snswanso@usc.edu

Elizabeth Sweeney

Part-Time Lecturer

Mary Sweeney

Associate Professor
Dino and Martha De Laurentiis Endowed Professor
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
msweeney@cinema.usc.edu

Adam Targum

Part-Time Lecturer

Ella Taylor

Part-Time Lecturer
gabrielt@usc.edu

Michael J. Taylor

Professor
Former Chair, Film & Television Production
Executive Director, Media Institute for Social Change (www.uscmisc.org)
taylor@cinema.usc.edu

Larry Turman

Professor
Chair, Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Lee Tusman

Part Time Lecturer
tusman@usc.edu

Sebastian Adam Twardosz

Part-Time Lecturer

Jean Tyson

Adjunct Lecturer

Bob Tzudiker

Part Time Lecturer

Joe Unger

Part-Time Lecturer
josephun@usc.edu

Michael Toshiyuki Uno

Associate Professor
uno@usc.edu

Pamela Veasey

Part-Time Lecturer

Ligiah Villalobos

Part-Time Lecturer

Mario M Villalobos

Part-Time Lecturer

Jeffrey Vlaming

Part-Time Lecturer

Gary Wagner

Part-Time Lecturer

Jon Nelson Wagner

Adjunct Instructor

Sonja Warfield

Part-Time Lecturer

Jennifer Warren

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
jwarren@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12