School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Doug Blush

Adjunct Lecturer

Michael Bodie

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
mbodie@cinema.usc.edu

Mark Bolas

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Director INIT Lab
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
bolas@well.com

John Bowman

Part-Time Lecturer

Todd Boyd

Professor
Katherine and Frank Price Endowed Chair for Study of Race and Popular Culture
tboyd@cinema.usc.edu

Elizabeth Gill Brauer

Part-Time Lecturer

Ted Braun

Associate Professor
Joseph Campbell Endowed Chair in Cinematic Ethics
tebraun@usc.edu

Anne Bray

Part Time Lecturer
anne@freewaves.org

John Joseph Brennan

Part-Time Lecturer

Paul Bricault

Part-Time Lecturer

David Brind

Part-Time Lecturer

Peter Brinson

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts

Musa Brooker

Part-Time Lecturer

Linda J. Brown

Associate Professor
Track Head, Cinematography
lindabrown@earthlink.net

Robert L. Brown

Part-Time Lecturer
rlbrown@usc.edu

René Bruckner

Part-Time Lecturer
rbruckne@usc.edu

Richard Burton

Instructor of Cinema Practice
Track Head, Sound
rburton@usc.edu

Vicki Callahan

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division
vcallahan@cinema.usc.edu

Trey H. Callaway

Part-Time Lecturer

Drew Casper

Professor
Alma and Alfred Hitchcock Endowed Chair
dcasper@cinema.usc.edu

Michael Cassutt

Part-Time Lecturer

Ramiro Alonso Cazaux

Part-Time Lecturer

Teresa Cheng

Chair, John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
Visiting Professor
tcheng@cinema.usc.edu

Christopher E. Chomyn

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
chomyn@usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12