School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Amanda C. Pope

Professor of Cinematic Arts
apope@cinema.usc.edu

Mary Elizabeth Posatko

Part-Time Lecturer

Anne McIntyre Postman

Part-Time Lecturer

Abby Jo Potts

Part-Time Lecturer

Wayne Powers

Part-Time Lecturer

FJ Pratt

Part-Time Lecturer

Michael M. Provart

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts

Deborah Elizabeth Ramsey

Associate Professor, Division of Media Arts + Practice
eramsey@cinema.usc.edu

Robert Ramsey

Part-Time Lecturer

Philip J. Ramuno

Part-Time Lecturer

Candace Reckinger

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Director of the Jaunt Cinematic VR Lab
creckinger@cinema.usc.edu

Michael Renov

Professor
Vice Dean of Academic Affairs
Haskell Wexler Endowed Chair in Documentary
renov@usc.edu

Todd Richmond

Research Assistant Professor of Media Arts and Practice
trichmond@cinema.usc.edu

Vincent Robert

Part-Time Lecturer

Peter Robinson

Part-Time Lecturer

Peter G. Robinson

Part-Time Lecturer

Todd Robinson

Part-Time Lecturer

Howard A. Rodman

Professor
Former Chair
rodman@usc.edu

Cliff Rogers

Part Time Lecturer

Howard A. Rosenberg

Adjunct Professor

John Rosenberg

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12