School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Eric Hanson

Associate Professor of Cinematic Practice
ehanson@cinema.usc.edu

Mark Jonathan Harris

Distinguished Professor
Head, Advanced Documentary Production course
Mona and Bernard Kantor Endowed Chair in Production
mharris@cinema.usc.edu

Helaine Head

Associate Professor
hhead@cinema.usc.edu

Chevon Hicks

Part-Time Lecturer

Julia Bess Himberg

Part-Time Lecturer

Liz Hinlein

Part-Time Lecturer

Perry Hoberman

Research Associate Professor
hoberman@usc.edu

Norman D. Hollyn

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
nhollyn@cinema.usc.edu

Allan Holzman

Part-Time Lecturer
allanhol@usc.edu

David F. Howard

Professor
Former Chair
dhoward@usc.edu

Caroline Hu

Part-Time Lecturer

Evan Michael Hughes

Assistant Professor of Cinema Practice
Media Arts + Practice Division
ehughes@cinema.usc.edu

Aniko Imre

Professor and Division Chair
Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
imre@usc.edu

Jason Inouye

Part-Time Lecturer

Judy Irola

Professor
Conrad Hall Chair in Cinematography and Color Timing
jirola@cinema.usc.edu

David Isaacs

Professor of Cinematic Arts

David E. James

Professor
Division of Cinema & Media Studies
djames@cinema.usc.edu

Henry Jenkins

Provost’s Professor
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
hjenkins@cinema.usc.edu

Nova Jiang

Part-Time Lecturer
xiaomanj@usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12