School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Andreas Kratky

Assistant Professor
Media Arts + Practice Division
akratky@cinema.usc.edu

Jon Kroll

Part-Time Lecturer
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Virginia Kuhn

Associate Professor of Cinema Practice
Media Arts + Practice Division
Associate Director, Institute for Multimedia Literacy
vkuhn@cinema.usc.edu

Lucas Kuzma

Part-Time Lecturer

Sheldon Larry

Part-Time Lecturer
lwsheldon@aol.com

Lisa M. Leeman

Part-Time Lecturer
lisalmn@aol.com

Kenneth Levine

Part-Time Lecturer

Frederick Levy

Part-Time Lecturer

Everett Lewis

Associate Professor
Track Head, Directing
elewis@usc.edu

Akira Mizuta Lippit

Professor, The Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Vice Dean of Faculty
alippit@cinema.usc.edu

Peter Lu

Part-Time Lecturer

David Macmillan

Part-Time Lecturer

John Mahoney

Part-Time Lecturer

Leonard Maltin

Part-Time Lecturer

Lisa Mann

Associate Professor of Practice of Cinematic Arts
Exhibitions Director of Hench-DADA
emann@usc.edu

David Maquiling

Part-Time Lecturer

Timothy Marx

Part-Time Lecturer
tmarx@usc.edu

Doe Mayer

Professor
Mary Pickford Endowed Chair
dmayer@usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11