School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Angela Jones

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
ajones@cinema.usc.edu

Juli Juteau

Part-Time Lecturer

Suhail Kafity

Part-Time Lecturer

Roeban Katz

Part Time Lecturer

Barnet Kellman

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Robin Williams Endowed Chair in Comedy
BarnetKellman@cinema.usc.edu

Thomas Kemper

Part-Time Lecturer

Marsha Kinder

University Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita of Critical Studies
mkinder@usc.edu

Richard Kletter

Part-Time Lecturer

Mark Koberg

Part-Time Lecturer
koberg@usc.edu

Michael Kontopoulos

Part-Time Lecturer

Robert Kositchek

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
kosmodog@mac.com

Paul Kowalski

Adjunct Lecturer

Andreas Kratky

Associate Professor of Cinematic Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division
akratky@cinema.usc.edu

Jon Kroll

Part-Time Lecturer
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Virginia Kuhn

Associate Professor of Cinema Practice
Media Arts + Practice Division
Associate Director, Institute for Multimedia Literacy
vkuhn@cinema.usc.edu

Lucas Kuzma

Part-Time Lecturer

Sheldon Larry

Part-Time Lecturer
lwsheldon@aol.com

Ed Lee

Part-Time Lecturer

Lisa M. Leeman

Professor of Cinematic Arts
leeman@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12