School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Mark Koberg

Adjunct Lecturer
koberg@usc.edu

Michael Kontopoulos

Part-Time Lecturer

Robert Kositchek

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
kosmodog@mac.com

Paul Kowalski

Adjunct Lecturer

Andreas Kratky

Assistant Professor
Media Arts + Practice Division
akratky@cinema.usc.edu

Jon Kroll

Part-Time Lecturer
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Virginia Kuhn

Associate Professor of Cinema Practice
Media Arts + Practice Division
Associate Director, Institute for Multimedia Literacy
vkuhn@cinema.usc.edu

Lucas Kuzma

Part-Time Lecturer

Sheldon Larry

Part-Time Lecturer
lwsheldon@aol.com

Ed Lee

Part-Time Lecturer

Kenneth Levine

Part-Time Lecturer

Frederick Levy

Part-Time Lecturer

Everett Lewis

Associate Professor
Track Head, Directing
elewis@usc.edu

Akira Mizuta Lippit

Professor, The Bryan Singer Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Vice Dean of Faculty
alippit@cinema.usc.edu

Peter Lu

Part-Time Lecturer

David Macmillan

Part-Time Lecturer

John Mahoney

Part-Time Lecturer

Leonard Maltin

Part-Time Lecturer

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11