School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Tom M. Abrams

Associate Professor
tabrams@usc.edu

Christine A. Acham

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Program Coordinator
cacham@cinema.usc.edu

Andrew Adelson

Part-Time Lecturer

Bayo Akinfemi

Adjunct Lecturer

Steven D. Albrezzi

Associate Professor of Practice
salbrezzi@cinema.usc.edu

Yvette Amirian

Adjunct Lecturer

Michael Annetta

Adjunct Lecturer

Susan Arnold

Adjunct Lecturer

Larry Auerbach

Associate Dean of Industry Relations
Larry Auerbach Endowed Chair
lauerbach@cinema.usc.edu

Andrew Balis

Part-Time Lecturer

David H. Balkan

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
balkan@usc.edu

Larry Balmagia

Part Time Lecturer

Larissa Bank

Part-Time Lecturer

Craig Barron

Part-Time Lecturer

Janet Batchler

Part-Time Lecturer

Gordon Bellamy

Adjunct Lecturer

Kiki Benzon

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
kbenzon@cinema.usc.edu

Sandra Irene Berg

Part-Time Lecturer

Alan L. Berger

Part-Time Lecturer

Jason Michael Berman

Part-Time Lecturer

Danny Bilson

Visiting Professor of Interactive Media and Games
Chair, Interactive Media and Games Division

Beth Block

Part-Time Lecturer
kalianna1@gmail.com

Bruce A. Block

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Eisenstein Chair in Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Production Design
bab@usc.edu

David Samuel Block

Part-Time Lecturer

Mitchell Block

Adjunct Associate Professor
mwblock@aol.com

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12