Animation Faculty List

Prev 1 2

Thomas R. Sito

Chair, Division of Animation and Digital Arts
Professor of Cinematic Arts
sito@usc.edu

Larissa Bank

Part-Time Lecturer

Craig Barron

Part-Time Lecturer

Elizabeth Gill Brauer

Part-Time Lecturer

John Joseph Brennan

Part-Time Lecturer

Musa Brooker

Part-Time Lecturer

Ramiro Alonso Cazaux

Part-Time Lecturer

Peter Chung

Part-Time Lecturer

Paul Demeyer

Part-Time Lecturer

Daryoush Derakhshani

Part-Time Lecturer

Frederic Durand

Part Time Lecturer

David Fain

Part-Time Lecturer

Michael Fink

Kortschak Family Endowed Division Chair in Film and Television Production
The Georges Méliès Endowed Chair in Visual Effects
mfink@cinema.usc.edu

Eric Goldberg

Part-Time Lecturer

Richard Goldsmith

Part-Time Lecturer

Eric Hanson

Associate Professor of Cinematic Practice
ehanson@cinema.usc.edu

Caroline Hu

Part-Time Lecturer

Angela Jones

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
ajones@cinema.usc.edu

Everett Lewis

Associate Professor
Track Head, Directing
elewis@usc.edu

John Mahoney

Part-Time Lecturer

Lisa Mann

Associate Professor of Practice of Cinematic Arts
Exhibitions Director of Hench-DADA
emann@usc.edu

Maks Naporowski

Instructor of Cinema Practice

Robert Nederhorst

Part-Time Lecturer

Christine Panushka

Professor
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
panushka@usc.edu

Michael Patterson

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
patte1@usc.edu

Candace Reckinger

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Director of the Jaunt Cinematic VR Lab

Kathy Smith

Associate Professor
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
kates@usc.edu

Sheila Sofian

Professor of Cinematic Arts
ssofian@cinema.usc.edu

Bethany Rae Sparks

Part Time Lecturer

Prev 1 2